February 06, 2013

The 2013 Missile Man Duathlon race results Whit Sands Missile Range NM

Here are the results for the 2013 Missile Man duathlon. The South West Challenge Series Clydesdale Open division isn't listed on The South West Challenge Series web page yet so I posted them here.

So far the Clydesdale open division points for the South West Challenge Series, 3 races into the season are:
1st Michael Barrow 2 races/ 20 points
2nd T. Strasser 2 races/ 15 points
T-3rd C. Roehrman 1 race/ 9 points
T-3rd D. Wilson 1 race/ 9 points
T-5th E. Ytuarte 1 race/ 8 pts
T-5th Zapata 1 race/ 8 pts
T-5th Cody Hanson 1 race/ 8 pts
T-8th Greg Trujillo 1 race/ 7 points
T-8th John Barefield 1 race 7 points

No comments: